CS_blue red logo-01.png




California Federation of Teachers (CFT)
International Union of Operating Engineers (IUOE) Local 12
Amalgamated Transit Union Local 1277
International Union of Painters & Allied Trades District Council 36
Ironworkers Local 433
International Longshore and Warehouse Union Local 13

UA Local 250
UA Plumbers & Steamfitters Local 761
National Union of Healthcare Workers
Laborers International Union of North America (LiUNA) Local 300
Teamsters Joint Council 42
United Steelworkers Local 675
Bricklayers and Tile Layers Local 4


U.S. Congressmember Mark DeSaulnier
California Lieutenant Governor Eleni Kounalakis
California Secretary of State Shirley Weber
California State Controller Betty Yee
California State Treasurer Fiona Ma
California Insurance Commissioner Ricardo Lara
California Superintendent of Public Instruction Tony Thurmond

California State Senate Majority Leader Robert Hertzberg

California State Senator Susan Talamantes Eggman

California State Senator Sydney Kamlager

California State Senator Josh Newman

California State Senator Henry Stern

California State Assembly Speaker Anthony Rendon

California Assemblymember Cecilia Aguiar-Curry

California Assemblymember Rebecca Bauer-Kahan
California Assemblymember Autumn Burke

California Assemblymember Wendy Carrillo

California Assemblymember Cristina Garcia
California Assemblymember Lorena Gonzalez

California Assemblymember Jacqui Irwin

California Assemblymember Reggie Jones-Sawyer

California Assemblymember Patrick O’Donnell

California Assemblymember Cottie Petrie-Norris

California Assemblymember Sharon Quirk-Silva
California Assemblymember Blanca Rubio
California Assemblymember Buffy Wicks

California Assemblymember Isaac Bryan
Los Angeles County Supervisor Janice Hahn

Los Angeles County Supervisor Holly Mitchell

Los Angeles County Supervisor Hilda Solis

Los Angeles County Assessor Jeff Prang
Los Angeles City Controller Ron Galperin
Los Angeles City Council President Nury Martinez
Los Angeles County Democratic Party (LACDP) Chair Mark Gonzalez
LACDP Vice Chair Sergio Carrillo